1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst06.200
4Kalyan Jn07.1107.1354
5Nasik Road08.5708.59188
6Sainagar Shirdi11.40Last343
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22223 SNSI VANDEBHARAT Train Route

Abount Train 22223 SNSI VANDEBHARAT

22223 SNSI VANDEBHARAT, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Sainagar Shirdi runs Except Tue, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22223 SNSI VANDEBHARAT is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with , . Shatabdi fare is applicable.22223 SNSI VANDEBHARAT category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.