1New DelhiFirst23.1506
2Mathura Jn00.4100.431411
3Agra Cantt01.2001.251951
4Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.3004.38410
5Bhopal Jn08.3008.407011
6Itarsi Jn10.1510.257933
7Nagpur (RL)14.5515.0010902
8Balharshah (RL)18.5519.001301
9Sirpur Kaghaznagar19.4919.5013712
11Vijayawada Jn01.5002.0017511
12Gudur Jn06.3806.4020441
13Chennai Egmore09.3009.4521825
14Villupuram Jn12.1812.202341
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22404 NDLS PDY SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22404 NDLS PDY SF EXP

22404 NDLS PDY SF EXP, New Delhi to Pondicherry runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 38 hr. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22404 NDLS PDY SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22404 NDLS PDY SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.