3Rangapara North00.3000.40163
5Rangiya Jn (RL)02.5503.05286
6New Bongaigaon05.3005.35395
7New Cooch Behar07.0507.10520
8New Jalpaiguri (RL)09.5510.056472,3
9Katihar Jn (RL)13.2513.358304
10Barauni Jn16.2016.301009
11Hajipur Jn17.5017.5510971
13Siwan Jn20.5020.5512173
16Kanpur Central06.0506.1016804
17Anand Vihar Terminal11.30Last2108
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22411 ARUNACHAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22411 ARUNACHAL EXP

22411 ARUNACHAL EXP, Naharlagun to Anand Vihar Terminal runs Tu Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A 3E. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22411 ARUNACHAL EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22411 ARUNACHAL EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.