1Anand Vihar TerminalFirst16.450
2Kanpur Central (RL)21.4021.454279
3Lucknow (RL)23.1023.205016
5Siwan Jn06.0006.058901
7Hajipur Jn08.2808.3310102
8Barauni Jn10.0510.1510987,8
9Katihar Jn (RL)14.0514.1512771
10New Jalpaiguri (RL)17.4017.501461
11New Cooch Behar19.2819.301587
12New Bongaigaon (RL)21.2021.251712
13Rangiya Jn23.3023.501821
15Rangapara North02.1502.2519443
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22412 ARUNACHAL EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22412 ARUNACHAL EXP

22412 ARUNACHAL EXP, Anand Vihar Terminal to Naharlagun runs Th Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22412 ARUNACHAL EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22412 ARUNACHAL EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.