1Bandra Terminus (PQ)First12.0004
3Surat (RL)15.1115.162521
4Bharuch Jn15.5816.003114
5Vadodara Jn (RL)16.5517.003814
6Anand Jn17.2917.31417
7Ahmedabad Jn (RL)18.3518.45481
8Mahesana Jn20.3820.40548
9Palanpur Jn22.2022.25614
10Abu Road23.0523.15666
12Marwar Jn01.3001.35831
13Ajmer Jn (RL)03.4503.559713
14Phulera Jn05.0905.131051
16Ringas Jn (RL)06.1806.211118
17Shri Madhopur06.2906.311128
18Nim Ka Thana07.0707.0911651
20Rewari (RL)09.0009.051266
22Delhi Cantt10.1810.201335
23Panipat Jn11.3911.4114293
25Ambala Cant Jn13.2513.3015386
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22451 BDTS CDG SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22451 BDTS CDG SF EXP

22451 BDTS CDG SF EXP, Bandra Terminus to Chandigarh runs M Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22451 BDTS CDG SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22451 BDTS CDG SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.