1Sainagar ShirdiFirst10.0001
2Manmad Jn11.4511.50831
3Bhusaval Jn (PQ)14.1514.202673
4Itarsi Jn18.5018.555741
5Bhopal Jn (RL)20.3020.406722
6Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)00.4000.45963
7Gwalior Jn01.5501.5710602
8Agra Cantt03.4003.4211793
9Mathura Jn04.3004.3212332
10Hazrat Nizamuddin06.3006.3213663
11New Delhi (RL)06.5507.1013735
12Panipat Jn08.3008.3214633
13Ambala Cant Jn10.4510.5015714
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22455 SNSI KALKA EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22455 SNSI KALKA EXP

22455 SNSI KALKA EXP, Sainagar Shirdi to Kalka runs Tu Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 64 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22455 SNSI KALKA EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 14503-14504, . Superfast fare is applicable.22455 SNSI KALKA EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.