3Ambala Cant Jn18.5018.551052
4Panipat Jn20.3220.342142
5New Delhi (RL)22.1522.253037
6Hazrat Nizamuddin22.3622.383114
7Mathura Jn00.0800.104441
8Agra Cantt00.4500.504981
9Gwalior Jn02.2702.296161
10Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)03.5003.55713
11Bhopal Jn07.3507.4510041
12Itarsi Jn09.3009.3510962
13Bhusaval Jn14.1014.1514033
14Manmad Jn16.3516.4015875
15Sainagar Shirdi18.40Last16691
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22456 KLK SNSI SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22456 KLK SNSI SF EXP

22456 KLK SNSI SF EXP, Kalka to Sainagar Shirdi runs Th Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22456 KLK SNSI SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 14503-14504, . Superfast fare is applicable.22456 KLK SNSI SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.