1New DelhiFirst19.0507
2Ambala Cant Jn (PQ)21.4021.471997
3Ludhiana Jn23.1623.263122
4Jalandhar Cant00.1500.203651
5Pathankot Cantt02.0002.054782
6Jammu Tawi03.4003.485772
7Mtyr C Tushar M04.5204.54630
8Shmata Vd Katra05.40Last6551
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP

22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP, New Delhi to Shmata Vd Katra runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22461 SHRI SHAKTI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.