1Delhi S RohillaFirst08.4003
2Delhi Cantt08.5508.57103
6Loharu Jn11.3011.351701
7Sadulpur Jn12.1012.152204
9Ratangarh Jn13.5013.553202
11Sri Dungargarah14.4414.463841
14Bikaner Jn16.20Last4586
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22472 INTERCITY EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22472 INTERCITY EXP

22472 INTERCITY EXP, Delhi S Rohilla to Bikaner Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22472 INTERCITY EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12981-12982, . Superfast fare is applicable.22472 INTERCITY EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.