1Bikaner JnFirst15.000
4Merta Road Jn17.3217.37173
5Jodhpur Jn (RL)19.1519.302783
6Luni Jn20.0520.083092
7Pali Marwar20.3820.433501
8Marwar Jn21.3321.383811
9Jawai Bandh22.4322.45463
10Abu Road00.3700.525461
11Palanpur Jn01.5301.55599
14Mahesana Jn03.0503.07664
15Ahmedabad Jn (RL)04.3504.557326
16Nadiad Jn05.5405.567771
17Anand Jn06.1406.167961
18Vadodara Jn06.5707.028313
19Bharuch Jn07.5007.529014
20Surat (RL)08.5008.559602
24Bandra Terminus12.45Last1212
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22473 BKN BDTS SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22473 BKN BDTS SF EXP

22473 BKN BDTS SF EXP, Bikaner Jn to Bandra Terminus runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22473 BKN BDTS SF EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12495-12496, . Superfast fare is applicable.22473 BKN BDTS SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.