1Bandra TerminusFirst14.5003
3Valsad (PQ)17.1217.141832
5Surat (RL)18.2318.282521
6Bharuch Jn19.0519.073113
7Vadodara Jn (RL)19.5620.013815
8Anand Jn20.2920.314172
9Nadiad Jn20.4520.474352
10Ahmedabad Jn (RL)21.4021.504814
11Mahesana Jn23.1223.14548
13Palanpur Jn00.5501.00614
14Abu Road01.3501.456661
15Jawai Bandh02.4502.47749
16Marwar Jn04.0504.108311
17Pali Marwar04.4304.488621
18Jodhpur Jn06.0006.209351
19Merta Road Jn07.3707.421039
22Bikaner Jn10.30Last12121
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22474 BDTS BKN SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22474 BDTS BKN SF EXP

22474 BDTS BKN SF EXP, Bandra Terminus to Bikaner Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22474 BDTS BKN SF EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12495-12496, . Superfast fare is applicable.22474 BDTS BKN SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.