1Madurai JnFirst20.5004
2Dindigul Jn (PQ)21.4521.50661
3Tiruchchirappalli Jn22.5523.001614
6Mayiladuturai Jn01.1301.152811
8Villupuram Jn03.5003.554033
9Chengalpattu Jn05.1805.205065
10Chennai Egmore06.55Last5613
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22624 MDU MS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 22624 MDU MS EXPRESS

22624 MDU MS EXPRESS, Madurai Jn to Chennai Egmore runs Th Sa, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 10 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22624 MDU MS EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12651-12652, . Superfast fare is applicable.22624 MDU MS EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.