1Chennai EgmoreFirst06.000
3Tiruchchirappalli Jn (RL)09.5510.00336
4Dindigul Jn11.0311.05431
5Madurai Jn12.15Last497
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22671 TEJAS EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 22671 TEJAS EXPRESS

22671 TEJAS EXPRESS, Chennai Egmore to Madurai Jn runs Except Thu, has classes CC EC. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 80 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22671 TEJAS EXPRESS is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22671 TEJAS EXPRESS category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.