2Ambala Cant Jn04.1004.20682
3Panipat Jn05.4005.421772
4New Delhi (RL)07.5008.102668
5Hazrat Nizamuddin08.3008.452744
6Jhansi Jn14.5515.056763
7Bhopal Jn (RL)19.2019.309671
8Bhusaval Jn01.3501.401366
9Manmad Jn04.1004.151550
10Pune Jn (RL)11.0511.2018623
11Miraj Jn (RL)16.3516.4021411
14Hubballi Jn (RL)22.1522.2524203
16Arsikere Jn03.0803.102701
18Yasvantpur Jn06.20Last28834,5,6
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22686 YPR S KRANTI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22686 YPR S KRANTI EXP

22686 YPR S KRANTI EXP, Chandigarh to Yasvantpur Jn runs Tu Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 50 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22686 YPR S KRANTI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with 16541-16542, . Superfast fare is applicable.22686 YPR S KRANTI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.