1Ksr BengaluruFirst20.000
2Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam22.2322.25159
3Guntakal Jn00.4500.50293
6Secunderabad Jn (RL)07.0507.15705
7Kazipet Jn08.4808.50837
9Nagpur (RL)14.5515.001282
10Itarsi Jn19.1619.181579
11Bhopal Jn (RL)20.5021.001678
12Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)00.1600.211969
13Gwalior Jn01.1901.212066
14Agra Cantt02.5502.572184
15Hazrat Nizamuddin05.30Last2371
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22691 RAJDHANI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22691 RAJDHANI EXP

22691 RAJDHANI EXP, Ksr Bengaluru to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 71 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22691 RAJDHANI EXP is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22691 RAJDHANI EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.