1Hazrat Nizamuddin (PQ)First19.500
2Agra Cantt21.4521.47188
3Gwalior Jn23.0823.10306
4Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)00.2500.30403
5Bhopal Jn03.4503.55694
6Itarsi Jn05.2305.25786
9Kazipet Jn15.0815.101528
10Secunderabad Jn17.1017.251660
13Guntakal Jn23.3523.402072
14Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam02.0302.052206
15Ksr Bengaluru05.20Last2365
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22692 SBC RAJDHANI Train Route

Abount Train 22692 SBC RAJDHANI

22692 SBC RAJDHANI, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ksr Bengaluru runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 71 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22692 SBC RAJDHANI is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22692 SBC RAJDHANI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.