1Santragachi JnFirst18.0002
2Kharagpur Jn19.2019.251082
4Bhadrakh (PQ)21.5822.002894
7Khurda Road Jn00.3500.454513
8Vizianagram Jn05.5005.55814
9Visakhapatnam (RL)07.0007.208757
10Samalkot Jn09.3809.401025
13Vijayawada Jn13.0513.151224
16Gudur Jn17.5317.5515171
18Mgr Chennai Ctr20.30Last16545
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22807 MAS SUF AC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22807 MAS SUF AC EXP

22807 MAS SUF AC EXP, Santragachi Jn to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Tu F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 26 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22807 MAS SUF AC EXP is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22807 MAS SUF AC EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.