1New DelhiFirst17.00011
2Kanpur Central (RL)21.4221.474405
3Prayagraj Jn.23.5323.55631
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)01.4701.57787
5Gaya Jn (RL)04.1004.139903
6Koderma (RL)05.1805.201066
7Gomoh Jn06.5507.0011592
8Adra Jn (RL)08.2008.2512324
9Bankura (RL)09.0809.1012852
10Hijli (Kharagpur)11.1511.251392
13Jajpur Keonjhar Road14.1814.201610
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22812 BBS TEJAS RAJ Train Route

Abount Train 22812 BBS TEJAS RAJ

22812 BBS TEJAS RAJ, New Delhi to Bhubaneswar runs M F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 74 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22812 BBS TEJAS RAJ is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 22823-22824, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22812 BBS TEJAS RAJ category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.