5Hijli (Kharagpur)13.4513.55318
6Tatanagar Jn (RL)15.5215.574523
8Bokaro Stl City (RL)18.5519.006081
9Gomoh Jn20.0020.056414
11Gaya Jn (RL)22.1922.228101
12Dd Upadhyaya Jn00.3500.451013
13Prayagraj Jn.02.3302.351166
14Kanpur Central (RL)04.4004.4513608
15New Delhi09.55Last179913
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22823 RAJDHANI EXPRES Train Route

Abount Train 22823 RAJDHANI EXPRES

22823 RAJDHANI EXPRES, Bhubaneswar to New Delhi runs M Tu Th F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 74 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22823 RAJDHANI EXPRES is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 22811-22812, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22823 RAJDHANI EXPRES category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.