1New Delhi (PQ)First17.00011
2Kanpur Central (RL)21.4221.474375
3Prayagraj Jn.23.5323.55631
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)01.4701.57772
5Gaya Jn (RL)04.1004.139753
6Koderma (RL)05.1805.2010523
7Gomoh Jn06.2506.3011452,4
8Bokaro Stl City (RL)07.3007.3511772
10Tatanagar Jn (RL)10.3510.4013334
11Hijli (Kharagpur)12.4012.501468
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22824 BBS TEJAS RAJ Train Route

Abount Train 22824 BBS TEJAS RAJ

22824 BBS TEJAS RAJ, New Delhi to Bhubaneswar runs Tu W Th Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 24 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 73 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22824 BBS TEJAS RAJ is owned by ECOR (ECOR). Its rake is shared with 22811-22812, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.22824 BBS TEJAS RAJ category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.