1Bilaspur JnFirst20.3003
4Brajarajnagar (PQ)23.0423.06193
5Jharsuguda Jn23.2523.27205
7Rourkela (RL)00.4800.533063
9Tatanagar Jn (RL)03.1503.454702
10Purulia Jn05.4305.455603
11Joychandi Pahar06.2606.28599
12Asansol Jn (RL)07.3507.55636
14Madhupur Jn09.1109.137172
15Jasidih Jn09.4709.49746
17Kiul Jn11.0811.10844
18Mokameh Jn11.5411.56878
19Bakhtiyarpur Jn12.3112.33922
21Patna Saheb13.1313.159572
22Patna Jn13.50Last9675
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22843 BSP PNBE SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22843 BSP PNBE SF EXP

22843 BSP PNBE SF EXP, Bilaspur Jn to Patna Jn runs F, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22843 BSP PNBE SF EXP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with 22815-22816, . Superfast fare is applicable.22843 BSP PNBE SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.