2Raipur Jn11.3011.3537
4Usalapur (Bilaspur) (RL)13.4013.50153
5Pendra Road15.1415.16248
6Anuppur Jn15.5715.59298
9Katni Murwara (RL)19.2019.30464
12Jhansi Jn (RL)01.1501.20874
13Gwalior Jn02.2002.22971
14Agra Cantt03.5303.551090
15Mathura Jn04.3004.321144
16Hazrat Nizamuddin06.10Last1277
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22867 HUMSAFAR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22867 HUMSAFAR EXP

22867 HUMSAFAR EXP, Durg to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Tu F, has classes 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 66 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22867 HUMSAFAR EXP is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22867 HUMSAFAR EXP category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.