1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst11.250
2Mathura Jn13.0813.10135
3Agra Cantt13.5514.00189
4Gwalior Jn15.5015.52207
5Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)17.2017.28404
8Katni Murwara (RL)23.3023.40814
11Anuppur Jn03.0503.07981
12Pendra Road03.4503.471031
13Usalapur (Bilaspur)06.0506.151124
15Raipur Jn08.0008.051240
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22868 DURG HUMSFAR Train Route

Abount Train 22868 DURG HUMSFAR

22868 DURG HUMSFAR, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg runs W Sa, has classes 3A. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22868 DURG HUMSFAR is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22868 DURG HUMSFAR category type is Humsafar. It is a Broad Gauge train.