1Bandra TerminusFirst12.4501
3Boisar (PQ)14.1014.1288
7Surat (RL)16.1616.212521
8Bharuch Jn17.0717.093113
9Vadodara Jn18.3318.433812
10Ratlam Jn22.3522.45642
11Bhawani Mandi00.4800.508082
12Ramganj Mandi01.0801.108362
13Kota Jn02.1002.159091
14Sawai Madhopur03.2003.2210171
15Gangapur City04.0504.101080
16Hindaun City04.3804.401124
17Bharatpur Jn05.3805.401199
18Mathura Jn06.1506.171233
20Hazrat Nizamuddin (RL)08.3508.5013663
22Meerut City Jn10.1610.1814363
24Tapri Jn12.4612.4815431
26Haridwar Jn14.40Last16167
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22917 BDTS HW SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22917 BDTS HW SF EXP

22917 BDTS HW SF EXP, Bandra Terminus to Haridwar Jn runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 25 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22917 BDTS HW SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22917 BDTS HW SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.