2Rajkot Jn23.5023.55771
3Wankaner Jn00.4200.44118
5Viramgam Jn (PQ)03.2203.24258
6Ahmedabad Jn (RL)04.3504.55323
7Nadiad Jn05.5405.563691
8Anand Jn06.1406.163871
9Vadodara Jn06.5707.02423
10Bharuch Jn07.5007.524934
14Jalgaon Jn14.5014.55863
15Bhusaval Jn15.2015.25887
16Akola Jn17.1517.2010272
17Badnera Jn19.0719.1011062
18Wardha Jn20.2820.301201
20Gondia Jn23.4123.4614104
22Raipur Jn02.2502.3515822,3
23Bilaspur Jn04.40Last1692
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22939 HAPA BSP EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 22939 HAPA BSP EXPRESS

22939 HAPA BSP EXPRESS, Hapa to Bilaspur Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22939 HAPA BSP EXPRESS is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22939 HAPA BSP EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.