1Bilaspur JnFirst10.450
2Raipur Jn (PQ)12.3512.401112
4Gondia Jn15.3315.352833
5Nagpur (RL)17.4017.45413
6Wardha Jn18.4818.50492
7Badnera Jn20.4220.455871
8Akola Jn21.4221.456661
9Bhusaval Jn23.5023.55805
10Jalgaon Jn00.2800.31830
14Bharuch Jn06.3606.3811993
15Vadodara Jn07.3407.391269
16Anand Jn08.1608.1813052
17Nadiad Jn08.3408.3613232
18Ahmedabad Jn09.3510.001369
19Viramgam Jn10.5210.541434
21Wankaner Jn12.4612.481574
22Rajkot Jn13.5013.5516163
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22940 BSP HAPA SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22940 BSP HAPA SF EXP

22940 BSP HAPA SF EXP, Bilaspur Jn to Hapa runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 28 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22940 BSP HAPA SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22940 BSP HAPA SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.