1Bandra TerminusFirst12.1503
3Vapi (PQ)14.1414.161591
4Surat (RL)15.3515.402521
5Bharuch Jn16.2116.233113
6Vadodara Jn17.1517.203816
7Anand Jn18.0818.10417
8Nadiad Jn18.2418.26435
9Ahmedabad Jn (RL)19.2519.354813
10Sabarmati Bg19.5019.52487
11Mahesana Jn20.5320.55550
12Palanpur Jn23.0023.05615
13Abu Road00.0100.11667
17Ajmer Jn (RL)04.5005.009721
19Phulera Jn06.1106.131052
20Ringas Jn (RL)07.0207.0511193
21Shri Madhopur07.1507.1711291
22Nim Ka Thana07.4807.5011661
26Delhi Cantt11.0311.051336
27Delhi S Rohilla11.35Last13452
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22949 BDTS DEE SFAST Train Route

Abount Train 22949 BDTS DEE SFAST

22949 BDTS DEE SFAST, Bandra Terminus to Delhi S Rohilla runs W, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22949 BDTS DEE SFAST is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19027-19028, . Superfast fare is applicable.22949 BDTS DEE SFAST category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.