3Rajkot Jn06.0006.05851
4Wankaner Jn (PQ)06.4606.481272
5Than Jn07.1207.141541
7Viramgam Jn09.0309.052672
8Ambli Road09.4309.45315
10Sabarmati Jn10.0310.05327
11Ahmedabad Jn (RL)10.3510.453326
12Nadiad Jn11.2411.263781
13Anand Jn11.4011.423961
14Vadodara Jn (RL)12.30Last4323
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22960 INTERCITY EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22960 INTERCITY EXP

22960 INTERCITY EXP, Jamnagar to Vadodara Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 7 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22960 INTERCITY EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12935-12936, 22961-22962, . Superfast fare is applicable.22960 INTERCITY EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.