3Kosamba Jn14.0114.02321
4Ankleshwar Jn14.1414.16501
5Bharuch Jn14.2914.31593
6Miyagam Karjan Jn (PQ)15.0015.011001
7Vadodara Jn (RL)15.3315.381296
8Anand Jn16.0816.101652
9Nadiad Jn16.2516.271832
10Ahmedabad Jn (RL)17.3017.502292
11Sabarmati Jn18.0118.03234
12Viramgam Jn18.5618.58294
14Than Jn20.4320.454081
15Wankaner Jn21.0821.10434
16Rajkot Jn22.0022.054761
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22961 HAPA INTERCITY Train Route

Abount Train 22961 HAPA INTERCITY

22961 HAPA INTERCITY, Surat to Hapa runs M, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 9 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22961 HAPA INTERCITY is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 12935-12936, 22959-22960, . Superfast fare is applicable.22961 HAPA INTERCITY category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.