1Bandra TerminusFirst23.5502
3Valsad (PQ)02.3502.401832
4Surat (RL)03.5003.552521
5Vadodara Jn (RL)05.4305.483813
6Ahmedabad Jn (RL)07.4508.05481
7Mahesana Jn09.5810.00548
8Abu Road12.2512.356662
9Marwar Jn15.0015.05831
10Bhagat Ki Kothi16.50Last9312
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

22965 BDTS BGKT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22965 BDTS BGKT EXP

22965 BDTS BGKT EXP, Bandra Terminus to Bhagat Ki Kothi runs F, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22965 BDTS BGKT EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 22971-22972, . Superfast fare is applicable.22965 BDTS BGKT EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.