6Rajkot Jn18.5519.002531
7Surendranagar (PQ)20.3720.39369
8Viramgam Jn21.4521.474342
9Ahmedabad Jn (RL)23.0523.154996
10Anand Jn00.2500.275631
11Chhayapuri (Vadodara)01.1001.15595
12Ratlam Jn (RL)05.1505.25849
13Nagda Jn06.1806.20891
14Kota Jn09.0009.1011161
15Sawai Madhopur10.3010.3512231
16Gangapur City11.3011.3512871
17Agra Fort (RL)15.2015.3014492
18Tundla Jn16.4016.451471
19Kanpur Central19.3019.3517026
20Prayagraj Jn.22.5023.001897
21Janghai Jn00.1600.181957
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22969 OKHA BSBS SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22969 OKHA BSBS SF EXP

22969 OKHA BSBS SF EXP, Okha to Banaras runs Th, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22969 OKHA BSBS SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19573-19574, . Superfast fare is applicable.22969 OKHA BSBS SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.