3Janghai Jn23.0623.0879
4Prayagraj Jn.00.4000.50139
5Kanpur Central03.2503.303342
6Tundla Jn06.4506.505651
7Agra Fort07.2507.305871
8Gangapur City10.0010.05749
9Sawai Madhopur10.5010.55813
10Kota Jn12.3012.409202
11Nagda Jn15.4015.421145
12Ratlam Jn (RL)16.2516.3511874
13Chhayapuri (Vadodara)19.5620.011441
14Anand Jn21.1721.191473
15Ahmedabad Jn22.3522.4515371
16Viramgam Jn23.4823.5016021
18Rajkot Jn02.4602.5117833
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP

22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP, Banaras to Okha runs Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with 19573-19574, . Superfast fare is applicable.22970 BSBS OKHA SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.