1Kota Jn (PQ)First17.2001A
3Indragarh Sumerganj Mandi18.1018.12721
4Sawai Madhopur18.4519.05108
5Chauth Ka Brwra19.2119.231301
7Bansthali Niwai20.0220.041741
9Jaipur (RL)21.2521.352402,3
10Phulera Jn22.3522.372943
11Sambhar Lake22.4622.483021
12Makrana Jn23.3623.393591
13Degana Jn00.0800.114031
17Bikaner Jn04.1004.206211
18Lalgarh Jn04.3004.326242
21Suratgarh Jn07.0507.108023
22Pili Bangan07.3307.358271
23Hanumangarh Jn08.1008.358521
25Shri Ganganagar09.50Last9192
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

22981 KOTA SGNR EXP Train Route

Abount Train 22981 KOTA SGNR EXP

22981 KOTA SGNR EXP, Kota Jn to Shri Ganganagar runs M Tu F Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 22981 KOTA SGNR EXP is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with , . Superfast fare is applicable.22981 KOTA SGNR EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.