1Rajendranagar TFirst07.1501
2Patna Saheb07.2607.2881
4Bakhtiyarpur Jn08.0008.02441
6Mokameh Jn08.4508.47871
7Barauni Jn10.1510.351087
8Begu Sarai10.5110.531242,3
9Sahibpur Kml Jn11.1311.151512
10Khagaria Jn.11.4311.451642
11Mansi Jn12.2012.231733
12Badla Ghat12.3212.341811
13Dhamara Ghat12.4112.431861
15S Bhakhtiyarpur13.0313.052001
16Sonbarsa Kcheri13.1413.162081
17Saharsa Jn14.10Last2172
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

23226 SHC LINK EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 23226 SHC LINK EXPRESS

23226 SHC LINK EXPRESS, Rajendranagar T to Saharsa Jn runs Except Sun, has classes CC GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 6 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 23226 SHC LINK EXPRESS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 55569-55570-55565-55566, . Mail Express fare is applicable.23226 SHC LINK EXPRESS category type is Link. It is a Broad Gauge train.