Spot Train

30123 MJT NH LOCAL मजेर्हत नैहाटी लोकल

Majerhat to Naihati Jn मजेर्हत से नईहटी जंक्शन


1Majerhat First19.43001
2Re Mount Road 19.4419.45111
3Khidirpur 19.4719.48121
4Princepghat 19.5419.55151
5Eden Garden 19.5819.59171
6Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 20.0420.05191
7Barra Bazar 20.0720.081101
8Sovabazar Ahiritola 20.1020.111111
9Bagh Bazar 20.1320.141121
10Tala 20.1720.181141
11Kolkata 20.2220.231161
12Patipukur 20.2720.281171
13Dum Dum 20.3320.341201
14Belgharia 20.3720.381241
15Agarpara 20.4020.411261
16Sodepur 20.4320.441281
17Khardaha 20.4720.481311
18Titagarh 20.5020.511331
19Barrackpore 20.5420.551351
20Palta 20.5720.581381
21Ichhapur 21.0021.011401
22Shyamnagar 21.0421.051431
23Jagadal 21.0821.091461
24Kankinara 21.1021.111481
25Naihati Jn 21.22Last0501

Route of 30123 MJT NH LOCAL, Majerhat to Naihati Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 39 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition