Spot Train

30313 MJT BT LOCAL मजेर्हत बरसात लोकल

Majerhat to Barasat Jn मजेर्हत से बरसात जंक्शन


1Majerhat First20.10001
2Re Mount Road 20.1120.12111
3Khidirpur 20.1420.15121
4Princepghat 20.2120.22151
5Eden Garden 20.2520.26171
6Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 20.3120.32191
7Barra Bazar 20.3420.351101
8Sovabazar Ahiritola 20.3720.381111
9Bagh Bazar 20.4020.411131
10Tala 20.4420.451141
11Kolkata 20.4720.481161
12Patipukur 20.5220.531171
13Dum Dum 21.0521.061201
14Dumdum Cantonment 21.1021.111231
15Durganagar F 21.1321.141251
16Birati 21.1621.171271
17Bisharpara Kodaliya 21.1921.201291
18New Barrackpur 21.2221.231301
19Madhyamgram 21.2521.261311
20Hridaypur 21.2821.291331
21Barasat Jn 21.38Last0351

Route of 30313 MJT BT LOCAL, Majerhat to Barasat Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition