Spot Train

30314 DTK MJT LOCAL दत्तापुकुर मजेर्हत लोकल

Dattapukur to Majerhat दत्तापुकुर से मजेर्हत


1Dattapukur First18.08001
2Bamangacchi 18.1118.12141
3Barasat Jn 18.1818.19181
4Hridaypur 18.2018.211101
5Madhyamgram 18.2318.241121
6New Barrackpur 18.2618.271131
7Bisharpara Kodaliya 18.2918.301141
8Birati 18.3218.331161
9Durganagar F 18.3518.361181
10Dumdum Cantonment 18.3818.391201
11Dum Dum 18.4518.461231
12Patipukur 18.4818.491261
13Kolkata 18.5318.541271
14Tala 18.5618.571291
15Bagh Bazar 18.5919.001301
16Sovabazar Ahiritola 19.0219.031321
17Barra Bazar 19.0519.061331
18Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 19.1619.171341
19Eden Garden 19.1919.201361
20Princepghat 19.2619.271381
21Khidirpur 19.3019.311411
22Re Mount Road 19.3319.341421
23Majerhat 19.40Last0431

Route of 30314 DTK MJT LOCAL, Dattapukur to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 32 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition