Spot Train

30317 MJT DTK LOCAL मजेर्हत दत्तापुकुर लोकल

Majerhat to Dattapukur मजेर्हत से दत्तापुकुर


1Majerhat First16.33001
2Re Mount Road 16.3416.35111
3Khidirpur 16.3716.38121
4Princepghat 16.4416.45151
5Eden Garden 16.4816.49171
6Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 17.0017.01191
7Barra Bazar 17.0317.041101
8Sovabazar Ahiritola 17.0617.071111
9Bagh Bazar 17.0917.101121
10Tala 17.1517.161141
11Kolkata 17.2117.221161
12Patipukur 17.2617.271171
13Dum Dum 17.3417.351201
14Dumdum Cantonment 17.3917.401221
15Durganagar F 17.4217.431241
16Birati 17.4517.461261
17Bisharpara Kodaliya 17.4817.491281
18New Barrackpur 17.5117.521291
19Madhyamgram 17.5417.551301
20Hridaypur 17.5717.581331
21Barasat Jn 18.0618.071351
22Bamangacchi 18.1018.111391
23Dattapukur 18.22Last0421

Route of 30317 MJT DTK LOCAL, Majerhat to Dattapukur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 49 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition