2New Barrackpur10.3610.371
3Bisharpara Kodaliya10.3910.403
5Durganagar F10.4510.466
6Dumdum Cantonment10.4810.498
7Dum Dum10.5410.5511
8Bidhannagar Road10.5810.5914
9Sir Gurudass Banerjee H11.0411.0516
10Park Circus11.1411.1520
11Ballygunge Jn11.2711.2822
12Lake Garden F11.3311.3425
14New Alipore11.3911.4027
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

30358 MMG MJT LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 30358 MMG MJT LOCAL

30358 MMG MJT LOCAL, Madhyamgram to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 12 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 30358 MMG MJT LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.30358 MMG MJT LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.