2New Alipore09.4109.422
4Lake Garden F09.4709.484
5Ballygunge Jn09.5810.116
6Dhakuria F10.1210.138
8Bagha Jatin F10.1710.1811
9New Garia10.2010.2112
10Garia F10.2210.2314
11Narendrapur H10.2410.2516
12Sonarpur Jn10.2810.2917
13Subhas Gram10.3210.3321
15Baruipur Jn10.4410.4526
16Shasan Road F10.4910.5029
17Krishnamohan H10.5110.5230
19Surjyapur F10.5710.5835
21Hogla H11.0311.0440
22Dakshin Barasat11.0711.0843
23Baharu F11.1111.1246
24Jayanagar Majilpur H11.1711.1851
25Mathurapur Road11.2311.2455
26Madhabpur H11.2911.3060
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

30712 MJT LKPR LOCAL Train Route

Abount Train 30712 MJT LKPR LOCAL

30712 MJT LKPR LOCAL, Majerhat to Lakshmikantapur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 6 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 30712 MJT LKPR LOCAL is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Suburban fare is applicable.30712 MJT LKPR LOCAL category type is EMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.