Spot Train

31312 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First05.02001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 05.0305.04111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 05.0605.07131
4Kalyani 05.1005.11151
5Kanchrapara 05.1505.16181
6Halishahar 05.1805.191111
7Naihati Jn 05.2705.281151
8Kankinara 05.3005.311181
9Jagadal 05.3305.341201
10Shyamnagar 05.3605.371231
11Ichhapur 05.4005.411261
12Palta 05.4305.441281
13Barrackpore 05.4705.481301
14Titagarh 05.5005.511321
15Khardaha 05.5305.541341
16Sodepur 05.5705.581371
17Agarpara 06.0006.011391
18Belgharia 06.0306.041411
19Dum Dum 06.1006.111461
20Bidhannagar Road 06.1306.141491
21Sealdah 06.30Last0531

Route of 31312 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition