Spot Train

31314 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First06.02001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 06.0306.04111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 06.0606.07131
4Kalyani 06.1006.11151
5Kanchrapara 06.1506.16181
6Halishahar 06.1806.191111
7Naihati Jn 06.2606.271151
8Kankinara 06.2906.301181
9Jagadal 06.3206.331201
10Shyamnagar 06.3506.361231
11Ichhapur 06.3906.401261
12Palta 06.4206.431281
13Barrackpore 06.4606.471301
14Titagarh 06.4906.501321
15Khardaha 06.5206.531341
16Sodepur 06.5606.571371
17Agarpara 06.5907.001391
18Belgharia 07.0207.031411
19Dum Dum 07.0907.101461
20Bidhannagar Road 07.1207.131491
21Sealdah 07.30Last0531

Route of 31314 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition