Spot Train

31316 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First07.17001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 07.1807.19111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 07.2107.22131
4Kalyani 07.2607.27151
5Kanchrapara 07.3107.32181
6Halishahar 07.3507.361111
7Naihati Jn 07.4207.431151
8Kankinara 07.4507.461181
9Jagadal 07.4807.491201
10Shyamnagar 07.5107.521231
11Ichhapur 07.5507.561261
12Palta 07.5807.591281
13Barrackpore 08.0208.031301
14Titagarh 08.0508.061321
15Khardaha 08.0808.091341
16Sodepur 08.1308.141371
17Agarpara 08.1708.181391
18Belgharia 08.2108.221411
19Dum Dum 08.2808.291461
20Bidhannagar Road 08.3108.321491
21Sealdah 08.48Last0531

Route of 31316 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 31 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition