Spot Train

31318 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First09.15001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 09.1609.17111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 09.1909.20131
4Kalyani 09.2309.24151
5Kanchrapara 09.2809.29181
6Halishahar 09.3209.331111
7Naihati Jn 09.4009.411151
8Kankinara 09.4309.441181
9Jagadal 09.4609.471201
10Shyamnagar 09.4909.501231
11Ichhapur 09.5309.541261
12Palta 09.5609.571281
13Barrackpore 10.0110.021301
14Titagarh 10.0410.051321
15Khardaha 10.0710.081341
16Sodepur 10.1110.121371
17Agarpara 10.1410.151391
18Belgharia 10.1710.181411
19Dum Dum 10.2410.251461
20Bidhannagar Road 10.2710.281491
21Sealdah 10.45Last0531

Route of 31318 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition