Spot Train

31322 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First13.18001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 13.2013.21111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 13.2413.25131
4Kalyani 13.2913.30151
5Kanchrapara 13.3513.36181
6Halishahar 13.4113.421111
7Naihati Jn 13.4813.491151
8Kankinara 13.5213.531181
9Jagadal 13.5613.571201
10Shyamnagar 14.0114.021231
11Ichhapur 14.0614.071261
12Palta 14.1014.111281
13Barrackpore 14.1414.151301
14Titagarh 14.1814.191321
15Khardaha 14.2214.231341
16Sodepur 14.2714.281371
17Agarpara 14.3114.321391
18Belgharia 14.3514.361411
19Dum Dum 14.4514.461461
20Bidhannagar Road 14.4814.491491
21Sealdah 15.06Last0531

Route of 31322 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 48 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition