Spot Train

31330 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First17.32001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 17.3317.34111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 17.3617.37131
4Kalyani 17.4117.42151
5Kanchrapara 17.4617.47181
6Halishahar 17.5017.511111
7Naihati Jn 17.5918.001151
8Kankinara 18.0218.031181
9Jagadal 18.0518.061201
10Shyamnagar 18.0818.091231
11Ichhapur 18.1218.131261
12Palta 18.1518.161281
13Barrackpore 18.1918.201301
14Titagarh 18.2218.231321
15Khardaha 18.2518.261341
16Sodepur 18.2918.301371
17Agarpara 18.3218.331391
18Belgharia 18.3518.361411
19Dum Dum 18.4218.431461
20Bidhannagar Road 18.4518.461491
21Sealdah 19.02Last0531

Route of 31330 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition