Spot Train

31332 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First19.07001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 19.0819.09111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 19.1119.12131
4Kalyani 19.1519.16151
5Kanchrapara 19.2019.21181
6Halishahar 19.2419.251111
7Naihati Jn 19.3119.321151
8Kankinara 19.3419.351181
9Jagadal 19.3719.381201
10Shyamnagar 19.4019.411231
11Ichhapur 19.4419.451261
12Palta 19.4719.481281
13Barrackpore 19.5119.521301
14Titagarh 19.5419.551321
15Khardaha 19.5719.581341
16Sodepur 20.0120.021371
17Agarpara 20.0420.051391
18Belgharia 20.0720.081411
19Dum Dum 20.1420.151461
20Bidhannagar Road 20.1720.181491
21Sealdah 20.35Last0531

Route of 31332 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition