Spot Train

31336 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First21.14001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 21.1521.16111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 21.1821.19131
4Kalyani 21.2221.23151
5Kanchrapara 21.2721.28181
6Halishahar 21.3121.321111
7Naihati Jn 21.3921.401151
8Kankinara 21.4221.431181
9Jagadal 21.4521.461201
10Shyamnagar 21.4821.491231
11Ichhapur 21.5221.531261
12Palta 21.5521.561281
13Barrackpore 21.5922.001301
14Titagarh 22.0222.031321
15Khardaha 22.0522.061341
16Sodepur 22.0922.101371
17Agarpara 22.1222.131391
18Belgharia 22.1522.161411
19Dum Dum 22.2222.231461
20Bidhannagar Road 22.2522.261491
21Sealdah 22.45Last0531

Route of 31336 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 31 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition