Spot Train

31338 KLYM SDAH LOCAL कल्याणी सिमान्ता सियाल्दा लोकल

Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah कल्याणी सिमान्ता से सियाल्दा


1Kalyani Simanta First22.12001
2Kalyani Ghoshpara 22.1322.14111
3Kalyani Silpanchal 22.1622.17131
4Kalyani 22.2022.21151
5Kanchrapara 22.2522.26181
6Halishahar 22.2822.291111
7Naihati Jn 22.3622.371151
8Kankinara 22.3922.401181
9Jagadal 22.4222.431201
10Shyamnagar 22.4522.461231
11Ichhapur 22.4922.501261
12Palta 22.5222.531281
13Barrackpore 22.5622.571301
14Titagarh 22.5923.001321
15Khardaha 23.0223.031341
16Sodepur 23.0623.071371
17Agarpara 23.0923.101391
18Belgharia 23.1223.131411
19Dum Dum 23.1923.201461
20Bidhannagar Road 23.2223.231491
21Sealdah 23.42Last0531

Route of 31338 KLYM SDAH LOCAL, Kalyani Simanta to Sealdah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition