Spot Train

31726 KNJ RHA LOCAL कृष्णा नगर सिटी रानाघाट लोकल

Krishngr Cty Jn to Ranaghat Jn कृष्णानगर सिटी जंक्शन से रानाघाट जंक्शन


1Krishngr Cty Jn First23.25001
2Jalal Khali 23.2723.28141
3Badkulla 23.3223.331101
4Taherpur 23.3723.381151
5Birnagar 23.4023.411181
6Kalinarynpur Jn 23.4723.481221
7Ranaghat Jn 23.58Last0261

Route of 31726 KNJ RHA LOCAL, Krishngr Cty Jn to Ranaghat Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 min. Average speed is 47 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition